Join us for the 2024 Mias Amigas Reunion! 

**NEW REUNION DATES FOR 2024 to coincide with the Schleicher County Rodeo.**

  • Friday, July 26th - Sandwich Supper in High School Gym Foyer
  • 5pm registration; please bring pot-luck style finger food
  • Saturday, July 27th - Annual business meeting and lunch
  • 8:45am: Ringing of Bell at Courthouse for Classes of 1974 and 2004 - south lawn
    *Please stay and watch Rodeo Parade

  • 10:30am: Business Meeting and Honor Class Recognition
    *Registration will be open at High School Auditorium until 10:30 am on July 27

  • Noon: Lunch in Cafeteria

Action Items!

Spread the word of the date coinciding with the Schleicher County Rodeo! Everyone is welcome
Check for updates on our Facebook group page - Mias Amigas Reunion
Make a donation, pay dues. or buy lunch tickets:
Dues - $7/alumni
Meals - $20/person (please consider pre-purchasing tickets so we can estimate food & beverage quantities)

Mail checks to: Mias Amigas Treasurer, PO Box 1051, Eldorado,  Texas 76936
Make checks payable to: Mias Amigas Reunion

Protecting your private information is our priority. Mias Amigas Reunion collects and uses your personal information to operate its website(s) and deliver the services you have requested. We do not sell, rent or lease this data to third parties. For a full copy of our Online Privacy Policy - click here.

Copyright © Mias Amigas Reunion 2022. All Rights Reserved. 

Mailing Address: Mias Amigas Reunion | PO Box 1051 | Eldorado, Texas 76936

Request Your Application

Enter your details below to request an Inner Circle application

We process your personal data as stated in our Privacy Policy. You may withdraw your consent at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link at the bottom of any of our emails.